Administration Directory

Administration Directory

GCA School Board - Email: GCABoard@ourgca.com

April Domine - Superintendent - Phone 614-536-1600 Email: adomine@ourgca.com

Joyce Storts - Assistant to the Superintendent - Phone: 614-536-1601 Email: jstorts@ourgca.com

Michael Fluhart - Principal - Phone: 614-536-1575 Email: mfluhart@ourgca.com 

Joanna Dagley - Assistant to the Principal (MSHS) - Phone: 614-536-1576 Email: jdagley@ourgca.com

Pam Parsons - Assistant to the Principal (Elementary) - Phone: 614-536-1616 Email: pparsons@ourgca.com 

Maureen Hughey - Pupil Services Coordinator - Phone: 614-536-1611 Email: mhughey@ourgca.com

Marsha Hindman - Preschool Director - Email: mhindman@ourgca.com

Theodore Johnson - Athletic/Alumni Director - Email: tjohnson@ourgca.com

Lauren Schlesselman - Assistant to the Athletic/Alumni Director - Phone: 614-536-1579 Email: lschlesselman@ourgca

Cheryll Haugen - Director of Admissions - Phone: 614-536-1603 Email: Admissions@ourgca.com

Phil Hughey - Technology Director - Phone: 614-536-1610 Email: phughey@ourgca.com